General terms and conditions of the hotel industry

For the CHP Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH the Rathaushotels Oberwiesenthal and Hotel am Kirchberg.

I. Scope
1. These terms and conditions apply to contracts for the leasing of hotel rooms for accomodation as well as all further services and deliveries of the hotel provided to the customer.
2. The subletting or re-letting of the provided rooms and their use for purposes other than accommodation require prior written consent of the hotel, whereby § 540 para. 1 sentence 2 BGB is waived, as far as the customer is not a consumer.
3. Terms and conditions of the customer only apply if this has been expressly agreed in writing.

II. Conclusion of contract, contractor, statute of limitations
1. The contract is concluded by the acceptance of the customer's application by the hotel. The hotel is free to confirm the room booking in writing.
2. Contractual partners are the hotel and the customer. If a third party has ordered for the customer, he is liable to the hotel together with the customer as the joint debtor for all obligations under the hotel accommodation contract, provided that the hotel has a corresponding declaration from the third party.
3. All claims against the hotel expire in principle one year from the beginning of the knowledge-dependent regular limitation period of § 199 para. 1 BGB. Claims for damages become statute-barred in five years. The limitation periods do not apply to claims based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the hotel.

III. Services, prices, payment, offsetting
1. The hotel is obliged to keep the rooms booked by the customer available and to provide the agreed services.
2. The customer is obligated to pay the applicable or agreed hotel prices for the room rental and the other services used by him. This also applies to services provided by the customer and expenses of the hotel to third parties.
3. The agreed prices include the respective statutory value added tax. If the period between conclusion of the contract and performance of the contract exceeds four months and if the price generally charged by the hotel for such services increases, the latter may raise the contractually agreed price appropriately, but not by more than 5%.
4. Prices may also be changed by the hotel if the customer subsequently requests changes to the number of booked rooms, the hotel's service or the length of stay of the guests and the hotel agrees.
5. Invoices of the hotel without a due date are payable within 10 days from receipt of the invoice without deduction. The hotel is entitled to make any accrued claims due at any time and to demand immediate payment. In the event of late payment, the hotel is entitled to demand the applicable statutory default interest of currently 8% or, in the case of legal transactions in which a consumer is involved, in the amount of 5% above the base interest rate. The hotel reserves the right to prove higher damages.
6. The hotel is entitled to request a reasonable pre-payment for package travel. The amount of the advance payment may be agreed separately in writing and offset against the total price. The deposit will not be refunded if canceled. The booking can be canceled free of charge no later than 28 days before the arrival date.
7. The customer can only set off or reduce the claim against a claim of the hotel with an undisputed or legally enforceable claim.
8. The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorize credit cards prior to arrival.

IV.
1) Resignation of the customer, cancellations and non-use of the services of the hotel for individual travelers
1. A withdrawal of the customer from the contract concluded with the hotel requires the written consent of the hotel. If this is not the case, the agreed price from the contract is payable even if the customer does not use contractual services. This does not apply to breach of the hotel's obligation to take into account the rights, legal interests and interests of the customer, if the latter can no longer be expected to hold on to the contract, or if he has any other legal or contractual right of withdrawal.
2. Outside the period specified in point IV, paragraph 2, a withdrawal by unilateral declaration of the contracting party is only possible after payment of the following cancellation fees. The customer's right of withdrawal expires if he does not exercise his right to withdraw from the contract in writing to the hotel by the agreed date.
3. Regular and special cancellation conditions for bookings without a voucher. Separate cancellation policy when booking with vouchers under point 3.3.
3.1 Regular Cancellation Policy: No later than 21 days before the arrival date, the booking can be canceled free of charge. A cancellation always requires the written form. If canceled later or in case of no-show, 90% will be charged.
- until 14 days before arrival 30% of the total price
- up to 7 days before arrival 50% of the total price
- up to 3 days before arrival 70% of the total price
3.1.1 Rebooking subject to availability. A rebooking fee will not be charged, however, additional costs may be incurred by a change of season or additional features.
3.2 Special cancellation conditions valid from last Sunday before Christmas until the first Sunday after New Year's Eve and during the legal / school winter holidays all federal states including the previous and subsequent weekends: The booking can be canceled free of charge up to 28 days before the arrival date. A cancellation always requires the written form. If canceled later or in case of no-show, 90% will be charged. A rebooking fee will not be charged, however, additional costs may be incurred by a season change.
- until 21 days before arrival 30% of the total price
- up to 14 days before arrival 50% of the total price
- 7 days before arrival 70% of the total price
3.2.1 Rebooking subject to availability. A rebooking fee will not be charged, however, additional costs may be incurred by a change of season or additional features.
3.3 Separate booking, cancellation and change of booking conditions as well as the possibility to return vouchers.
3.3.1 Vouchers can be redeemed on availability. A claim to a specific date request does not exist. The redemption depends on the voucher quota in the hotel. A request must always be made in writing. A telephone appointment and reservation is not possible or not binding. The booking becomes binding with a written confirmation from the hotel. Depending on the voucher, a season surcharge can be charged if, for example, the voucher quota for the desired date is already exhausted or it was already known when purchasing the voucher. On certain dates, the hotel reserves the right to charge the voucher quota at 0. A proof & a

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Hotellerie

Für die CHP Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH der Rathaushotels Oberwiesenthal und Hotel am Kirchberg.

I. Geltungsbereich
1. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für Verträge über die mietweise Überlassung von Hotelzimmern zur Beherbergung sowie alle für den Kunden erbrachten weiteren Leistungen und Lieferungen des Hotels.
2. Die Unter- oder Weitervermietung der überlassenen Zimmer sowie deren Nutzung zu anderen als Beherbergungszwecken bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Hotels, wobei § 540 Abs. 1 Satz 2 BGB abbedungen wird, soweit der Kunde nicht Verbraucher ist.
3. Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden nur Anwendung, wenn dies vorher ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbart wurde.

II. Vertragsabschluss, Vertragspartner, Verjährung
1. Der Vertrag kommt durch die Annahme des Antrags des Kunden durch das Hotel zustande. Dem Hotel steht es frei, die Zimmerbuchung schriftlich zu bestätigen.
2. Vertragspartner sind das Hotel und der Kunde. Hat ein Dritter für den Kunden bestellt, haftet er dem Hotel gegenüber zusammen mit dem Kunden als Gesamtschuldner für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Hotelaufnahmevertrag, sofern dem Hotel eine entsprechende Erklärung des Dritten vorliegt.
3. Alle Ansprüche gegen das Hotel verjähren grundsätzlich in einem Jahr ab dem Beginn der kenntnisabhängigen regelmäßigen Verjährungsfrist des § 199 Abs. 1 BGB. Schadensersatzansprüche verjähren kenntnisunabhängig in fünf Jahren. Die Verjährungsverkürzungen gelten nicht bei Ansprüchen, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Hotels beruhen.

III. Leistungen, Preise, Zahlung, Aufrechnung
1. Das Hotel ist verpflichtet, die vom Kunden gebuchten Zimmer bereitzuhalten und die vereinbarten Leistungen zu erbringen.
2. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die für die Zimmerüberlassung und die von ihm in Anspruch genommenen weiteren Leistungen geltenden bzw. vereinbarten Preise des Hotels zu zahlen. Dies gilt auch für vom Kunden veranlasste Leistungen und Auslagen des Hotels an Dritte.
3. Die vereinbarten Preise schließen die jeweilige gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer ein. Überschreitet der Zeitraum zwischen Vertragsabschluss und Vertragserfüllung vier Monate und erhöht sich der vom Hotel allgemein für derartige Leistungen berechnete Preis, so kann dieses den vertraglich vereinbarten Preis angemessen, höchstens jedoch um 5% anheben.
4. Die Preise können vom Hotel ferner geändert werden, wenn der Kunde nachträglich Änderungen der Anzahl der gebuchten Zimmer, der Leistung des Hotels oder der Aufenthaltsdauer der Gäste wünscht und das Hotel dem zustimmt.
5. Rechnungen des Hotels ohne Fälligkeitsdatum sind binnen 10 Tagen ab Zugang der Rechnung ohne Abzug zahlbar. Das Hotel ist berechtigt, aufgelaufene Forderungen jederzeit fällig zu stellen und unverzügliche Zahlung zu verlangen. Bei Zahlungsverzug ist das Hotel berechtigt, die jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen in Höhe von derzeit 8% bzw. bei Rechtsgeschäften, an denen ein Verbraucher beteiligt ist, in Höhe von 5% über dem Basiszinssatz zu verlangen. Dem Hotel bleibt der Nachweis eines höheren Schadens vorbehalten.
6. Das Hotel ist berechtigt für Pauschalreisen eine angemessene Vorauszahlung zu verlangen. Die Höhe der Vorauszahlung wird ggfs. gesondert schriftlich vereinbart und mit dem Gesamtpreis verrechnet. Die Anzahlung wird bei einer Stornierung nicht erstattet. Bis spätestens 28 Tage vor dem Anreisetag kann die Buchung kostenfrei storniert werden.
7. Der Kunde kann nur mit einer unstreitigen oder rechtskräftigen Forderung gegenüber einer Forderung des Hotels aufrechnen oder mindern.
8. Das Hotel behält sich vor, Vorauthentisierung von Kreditkarten vor der Anreise vorzunehmen.

IV.
1) Rücktritt des Kunden, Stornierungen und Nichtinanspruchnahme der Leistungen des Hotels für Individualreisende
1. Ein Rücktritt des Kunden von dem mit dem Hotel geschlossenen Vertrag bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung des Hotels. Erfolgt diese nicht, so ist der vereinbarte Preis aus dem Vertrag auch dann zu zahlen, wenn der Kunde vertragliche Leistungen nicht in Anspruch nimmt. Dies gilt nicht bei Verletzung der Verpflichtung des Hotels zur Rücksichtnahme auf Rechte, Rechtsgüter und Interessen des Kunden, wenn diesem dadurch ein Festhalten am Vertrag nicht mehr zuzumuten ist, oder ein sonstiges gesetzliches oder vertragliches Rücktrittsrecht zusteht.
2. Außerhalb des im Punkt IV Absatz 2 festgelegten Zeitraums ist ein Rücktritt durch einseitige Erklärung des Vertragspartners nur unter Entrichtung folgender Stornogebühren möglich. Das Rücktrittsrecht des Kunden erlischt, wenn er nicht bis zum vereinbarten Termin sein Recht zum Rücktritt schriftlich gegenüber dem Hotel ausübt.
3. Reguläre und besondere Stornierungsbedingungen bei Buchungen ohne Gutschein. Gesonderte Stornierungsbedingungen bei Buchung mit Gutscheinen unter Punkt 3.3.
3.1 Reguläre Stornierungsbedingungen: Bis spätestens 21 Tage vor dem Anreisetag kann die Buchung kostenfrei storniert werden. Eine Stornierung bedarf immer der Schriftform. Stornierungen, die später erfolgen oder bei Nichtanreisen werden mit 90 % berechnet.
- bis 14 Tage vor Anreise 30% des Gesamtpreises
- bis 7 Tage vor Anreise 50% des Gesamtpreises
- bis 3 Tage vor Anreise 70% des Gesamtpreises
3.1.1 Umbuchungen nach Verfügbarkeit möglich. Eine Umbuchungsgebühr wird nicht erhoben, jedoch können Mehrkosten durch einen Saisonwechsel oder weitere Leistungsmerkmale entstehen.
3.2 Besondere Stornierungsbedingungen gültig ab letzten Sonntag vor Weihnachten bis ersten Sonntag nach Silvester sowie während den gesetzlichen/ schulischen Winterferien alle Bundesländer inklusive der vorherigen und nachherigen Wochenenden: Bis spätestens 28 Tage vor dem Anreisetag kann die Buchung kostenfrei storniert werden. Eine Stornierung bedarf immer der Schriftform. Stornierungen, die später erfolgen oder bei Nichtanreisen werden mit 90 % berechnet. Eine Umbuchungsgebühr wird nicht erhoben, jedoch können Mehrkosten durch einen Saisonwechsel entstehen.
- bis 21 Tage vor Anreise 30% des Gesamtpreises
- bis 14 Tage vor Anreise 50% des Gesamtpreises
- bis 7 Tage vor Anreise 70% des Gesamtpreises
3.2.1 Umbuchungen nach Verfügbarkeit möglich. Eine Umbuchungsgebühr wird nicht erhoben, jedoch können Mehrkosten durch einen Saisonwechsel oder weitere Leistungsmerkmale entstehen.
3.3 Gesonderte Buchungs-, Stornierungs- und Umbuchungsbedingungen sowie Rückgabemöglichkeiten von Gutscheinen.
3.3.1 Gutscheine können nach Verfügbarkeit eingelöst werden. Ein Anspruch auf einen bestimmten Terminwunsch besteht nicht. Die Einlösung richtet sich nach dem Gutscheinkontingent im Hotel. Eine Anfrage ist immer schriftlich zu stellen. Eine telefonische Terminvereinbarung und Reservierung ist nicht möglich bzw. nicht verbindlich. Die Buchung wird verbindlich mit einer schriftlichen Buchungsbestätigung vom Hotel. Je nach Gutschein kann ein Saisonzuschlag erhoben werden, wenn bspw. das Gutscheinkontingent für den Wunschtermin bereits erschöpft ist oder es bereits beim Kauf des Gutscheines bekannt war. Zu gewissen Terminen behält sich das Hotel das Recht ein, dass das Gutscheinkontingent 0 beträgt. Ein Nachweis &a